Incoming Council Members get sworn in!

Three incoming Council Members were sworn in last night to much fanfare and excitement. For District 1, Mayor Pro Tem Angelique Ashby and District 5, Vice Mayor Jay Schenirer were sworn in as incumbents and District 7 has newly elected Council Member Rick Jennings, II. Check out a few photos from the ceremony last night.

Visit our Mayor and City Council page to learn more about incoming and outgoing Council Members.